## COL SATSANGI'S KIRAN MEMORIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL (a unit of AIPECCS Society) SATBARI, CHATTARPUR, NEW DELHI-110074 LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS	REMARKS
01	DR ROHIT JAIMAN	CHAIRMAN	SECTOR- A, FLAT NO. 369, VASANT KUNJ,	PROFESSIONAL
			NEW DELHI-110070	
02	DR (MRS)S SJAIMAN	HOS/SECRETARY	CSKM AEC, SATBARI, CHATTARPUR, NEW DELHI-110074	SERVICE
03	MR SANJAY SRIVASTAVA	MEMBER	CSKM AEC, SATBARI, CHATTARPUR, NEW DELHI- 110074	ELECTED BY PTA
04	MRS SIMA DEVI	MEMBER	D-40, IIND FLOOR, OPP. MOTHER DIARY, PANDAV NAGAR, DELHI-110091	ELECTED BY PTA
05	MR SUDERSHAN SINGH MIYAN	MEMBER	CSKM AEC, SATBARI, CHATTARPUR, NEW DELHI-74	ELECTED- TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
06	MRS YESHI CHOEDON	MEMBER	CSKM AEC, SATBARI, CHATTARPUR, NEW DELHI-74	ELECTED- TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
07	MRS ANOURADHA BAKSHI	MEMBER	CEO-SRGCT- PROJECT WHY, SRI RAM GOBURDHUN CHARITABLE TRUCT,C-15, CHIRAG ENCLAVE, NEW DELHI-110017	EDUCATIONIST NOMINATED BY CHAIRMAN
08	DR SNIGDHA SINGH	MEMBER	C-8/201,SECONMD FLOOR, VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI-110070	EDUCATIONIST NOMINATED BY CHAIRMAN
09	HOS/ DE NOMINEE GOVT. GIRLS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, MANDI, NEW DELHI	DE NOMINEE	HOS/ DE NOMINEE GOVT. GIRLS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, MANDI, NEW DELHI	NOMINATED BY DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
10	HOS/ DE NOMINEE GOVT. GIRLS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, DERA GAON, NEW DELHI	DE NOMINEE	HOS/ DE NOMINEE GOVT. GIRLS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, DERA GAON, NEW DELHI	NOMINATED BY DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
11	HOS/AB NOMINEE, GOVT BOYS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, DERA GAON, NEW DELHI	AB NOMINEE	HOS/AB NOMINEE , GOVT BOYS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, DERA GAON, NEW DELHI	NOMINATED BY DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
12	HOS/AB NOMINEE, GOVT BOYS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, MANDI, NEW DELHI	AB NOMINEE	HOS/AB NOMINEE , GOVT BOYS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, MANDI, NEW DELHI	NOMINATED BY DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
13	MR RAJEEV KUMAR	MEMBER	7431/B-10, VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI-110070	MEMBER NOMINATED BY CHAIRMAN

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS	REMARKS
14	MR RAVI PRASAD	MEMBER	CSKM AEC, SATBARI, CHATTARPUR, NEW DELHI-110074	MEMBER NOMINATED BY CHAIRMAN
15	MRS RASHMI GAUTAM	MEMBER	G-14, MODULE 8, MANGLAM VIHAR, ABHAY KHAND-3,INDIRAPURAM, GHAZIABAD-201010 (UP)	MEMBER NOMINATED BY CHAIRMAN
16	MR SURENDRA PRASAD	MEMBER	CSKM AEC, SATBARI, CHATTARPUR, NEW DELHI-110074	MEMBER NOMINATED BY CHAIRMAN
17	COL RANG NATHRAI (RETD)	MEMBER	A- 304, SISPAL VIHAR, SECTOR-49, SOHNA ROAD, GURGAON (122018 (HARYANA)	MEMBER NOMINATED BY CHAIRMAN
18	DR CHETNA SINGH	MEMBER	CSKM AEC, SATBARI, CHATTARPUR, NEW DELHI-110074	MEMBER NOMINATED BY CHAIRMAN

06. 08. 2018 HOS/SECRETARY